Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mutilation Is The Most Sincere Form Of Flattery
16 juin 2008

Disassociative

ange43

I can tell you what they say in space
That our earth is too grey
But when the spirit is so digital
The body acts this way
That world was killing me
That world was killing me

Disassociative
The nervous systems down,
The nervous systems down
I know
The nervous systems down,
The nervous systems down
I know
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space
Sometimes we walk like
We were shot through
Our heads, my love
We write a song in space
Like we are already
Dead and gone
Your world was killing me
Your world was killing me

Disassociative
Your world was killing me
Your world was killing me

Disassociative
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space
The nervous systems down,
The nervous systems down,
The nervous systems down,
The nervous systems down
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space
I can never get out of here
I don't want to just float in fear
A dead astronaut in space

12bis

Kuroi namida nagasu
Watashi ni wa nani mo nakute
Kanashisugite
Kotoba ni sae nara nakute
Karadajuu ga itami dashite
Taerarenai, hitori de wa ...

collset

Nobody can fill my ego
Nobody can violate me
Nobody can do my style
Therefore ... I say ...

Insensibilité ...
Je sème les graines de mon plaisir égoïste qui atteint la lune
Je me berce dans ton landau, ma belle prostituée

In Vain - D'espairRay

Blood_Cloud

Publicité
Commentaires
Mutilation Is The Most Sincere Form Of Flattery
Publicité
Publicité